What is Feng Shui - Zen Buddhism.

  • The origins of Feng Shui
  • The historic appointment of Feng Shui
  • Lao-Tzu
  • Lamaism
  • Taoism
  • Confucianism
  • Zen Buddhism
  • Qi Theory
  • Influence of subtle energies in the human
  • Yin and Yang
  • Chinese calendar
  • The five elements and their interaction
  • Means of correction
  • Ba-gua and vital aspects:
  • Octagon ba-gua
  • Vital aspects:
  • Career
  • Wisdom and knowledge
  • Family
  • Wealth
  • Glory
  • Love and marriage
  • Children and Creativity
  • Aides and Travel
  • Health
  • Numerology:
  • Basics numerology
  • Heavenly stems and earthly branches
  • Gua Number
  • Five and Ten
  • School Wandering Stars
  • The influence of external factors:
  • Color
  • Shape
  • Sound
  • Odor
  • Basic tools
  • Ruler master Feng Shui
  • Symbols and Talismans:
  • Symbols and Talismans
  • Celestial Animals
  • Mandala
  • Mantras and meditation:
  • Mantra
  • Meditation
  • Self-esteem
    Audionastroy: "Self-Esteem"



     

    Zen Buddhism.

    Buddhism in China and the Far East soil awaited special destiny. For Taoists called Shakyamuni Buddha to renounce all worldly things was irrelevant, because they are both gone from the world. But the doctrine of the identification of subject and object as a way of knowing the world, as well as the karma and the cycles of incarnations, terminates the connection with the Absolute, gave new impetus to the development of the Chinese worldview.

    In this case of resonance and dissonance of two archetypes: Chinese (Venus, Taurus-Libra) and Indian (Pisces, at least in a part of India, which borders with China and Tibet). On the one hand it was a mutual fertilization (Fish - a place of elevation of Venus), on the other - almost complete processing of the categories of Indian philosophy that did not have analogues in the Chinese film world.

    The Buddhist idea of the subordination of the individual "I" Absolute, combined with the already developed the Chinese concept of cosmic balance, given the Zen Buddhism - a purely esoteric, even mystical philosophy, in which the unity of macrocosm and microcosm is understood through the unity of the knowable object and perceiving subject: the entire universe is placed in individual consciousness, or, more precisely, in the subconscious, it just fits in it and becomes identical to it, and the differences between them are insignificant.

    Identification - is really a very convenient way of knowing the world (esoteric philosophy), as well as the impact on it (magic), a genius in the simplicity of its principle, but extremely difficult in its practical implementation, especially for a Western man. Indeed, what could be simpler: if you want to know the stone - identified himself with it (stand by while the stone, "Thou" in it) you want to know the laws of the universe - we identify ourselves with them, and so on.

    Want to knife the enemy struck him - identified himself with a dagger. This principle, incidentally, is the basis of many martial arts. Yes, but how to do this? Common man, especially the Europeans, are very difficult to fully identify with someone, and especially with something: prevents an invisible barrier that separates his precious personality from the outside world. Only when he, as the Buddhists teach, ceases to consider it valuable (the subordination of the individual "I" Absolute), he manages to overcome this barrier.

    The Chinese themselves (as well as Japanese and other East Asians) are appealing to the spiritual experience of Gautama Buddha: once he got, then, and you succeed. It means that he used, are known. The most important of these tools is meditation. The word Zen is the Japanese pronunciation dhyana (Sanskrit) - Meditation (in Ch'an (Chinese), meaning the same thing). After that, everything is very simple: meditation, plus awareness of the law of equilibrium of the macrocosm (the world karma) gives the first stage of knowledge of the infinite - the refusal of hatred, says DA Suzuki.

    Meditation, plus the consciousness of karma as the law of equilibrium microcosmic (individual karma) - This is the second step, obedience karma. Meditation plus Wu Wei (the principle of non-action) gives a "lack of commitment", the third stage of knowledge. And, finally, meditation, plus awareness of dharma as law teleological (purpose) of its existence - is the fourth stage, called a Suzuki obedience dharma. Daysetsu Suzuki (1870-1966), Japanese, major theorist of Zen Buddhism. He has lectured at universities in Europe and America, has written over 90 books.

    It is thanks to him, Western esoterica - those who gave me this work, of course - were able to approach an understanding of Zen Buddhism. Sometimes people say: Zen - this is a secret doctrine taught by Gautama Buddha only the closest of his disciples. In fact, there is nothing secret, it is only natural view of the world. The very sight of which we are talking all the time, and in its simplest and purest form. As one of the teachers of Zen, quoted from Suzuki: "The teaching of all Buddhas concluded from the beginning in our own mind."

    It involves mainly the work of the spirit, and not even work, and the balance of the spirit, does not violate any external factors. Meditation and other exercises are needed only for beginners, to train your mind to the abstraction from every interference. As a rule, people under the age of 30 years to complete the cycle of Saturn, which means some new level of knowledge, such ability is difficult to ignore given: too many temptations. But then it often finds itself, not even necessarily a sign of Buddhism.

     








    House and surroundings:
  • House in Feng Shui
  • Forms Home
  • Front door
  • Hallway
  • The entrances and corridor
  • Kitchen
  • Seating
  • Bedroom
  • Cabinet
  • Bathroom and toilet
  • Windows and doors
  • Mirrors in the house and interior
  • Floors and carpets
  • Lighting
  • Ladder
  • Furniture
  • Stoves and fireplaces
  • Aquariums and water symbols
  • Houseplants
  • Sources of danger in your home
  • Neighborhood:
  • Landscape
  • Around the house
  • Roads
  • Yard
  • Roof
  • Garden plot
  • Plants in the garden of
  • Pond
  • Cars
  • Garage
  • Gallery Feng Shui
  • Dictionary of Feng Shui
  • Super Audio Technologies (audionastroi)

  • © 2009 PravdaSkop.ru
    When using the site materials reference to the source!

Что такое Фэн-Шуй — Дзен-буддизм.

  • Истоки Фэн-Шуй
  • Историческое назначение Фэн-Шуй
  • Лао-Цзы
  • Ламаизм
  • Даосизм
  • Конфуцианство
  • Дзен-буддизм
  • Теория ци
  • Влияние Тонких Энергий на человека
  • Инь и Ян
  • Китайский календарь
  • Пять элементов и их взаимодействие
  • Средства коррекции
  • Ба-гуа и жизненные аспекты:
  • Восьмиугольник ба-гуа
  • Жизненные аспекты:
  • Карьера
  • Мудрость и знания
  • Семья
  • Богатство
  • Слава
  • Любовь и брак
  • Дети и творчество
  • Помощники и путешествия
  • Здоровье
  • Нумерология:
  • Основы нумерологии
  • Небесные Стволы и Земные Ветви
  • Число Гуа
  • Пятерка и Десятка
  • Школа Блуждающих Звезд
  • Влияние внешних факторов:
  • Цвет
  • Форма
  • Звук
  • Запах
  • Основные инструменты
  • Линейка мастера Фэн-Шуй
  • Символы и талисманы:
  • Символы и талисманы
  • Небесные животные
  • Мандала
  • Мантры и медитации:
  • Мантры
  • Медитации
  • Я - источник сексуальности
    Аудионастрой: "Я - источник сексуальности"

     


     

    Дзен-буддизм.

    Буддизм на китайской и дальневосточной почве ожидала особая судьба. Для даосов призыв Будды Шакьямуни к отречению от всего мирского был нерелевантен, потому что они и так ушли из мира. А вот учение об отождествлении субъекта и объекта как способе познания мира, а также о карме и циклах воплощений, завершаемых соединением с Абсолютом, дало новый толчок развитию китайского мировоззрения.

    В данном случае речь идет о резонансе и диссонансе двух архетипов: китайского (Венера, Телец-Весы) и индийского (Рыбы, по крайней мере, в той части Индии, которая граничит с Китаем и Тибетом). С одной стороны это было взаимное оплодотворение (Рыбы — место возвышения Венеры), с другой — почти полная переработка категорий индийской философии, не имевших аналогов в китайской картине мира.

    Буддистское представление о подчиненности индивидуального «Я» Абсолюту, помноженное на уже разработанную китайцами концепцию космического равновесия, дало дзен-буддизм — сугубо эзотерическую и даже мистическую философию, в которой единство макрокосма и микрокосма понимается через единство познаваемого объекта и познающего субъекта: вся Вселенная помещается в индивидуальном сознании или, точнее, в подсознании, она просто умещается в нем и становится тождественна ему, а различия между ними несущественны.

    Отождествление — действительно очень удобный способ познания мира (эзотерическая философия), а также воздействия на него (магия), гениальный в простоте своего принципа, но невероятно трудный в своем практическом осуществлении, особенно для западного человека. В самом деле, чего проще: хочешь познать камень — отождестви себя с ним (стань на время камнем, «войди» в него); хочешь познать законы мироздания — отождестви себя с ними, и так далее.

    Хочешь, чтобы кинжал врага поразил его самого — отождестви себя с кинжалом. Этот принцип, кстати, лежит в основе многих восточных единоборств. Да, но как это сделать? Простому человеку, особенно европейцу, очень трудно полностью отождествить себя с кем-то, а тем более с чем-то: мешает невидимый барьер, отделяющий его драгоценную личность от внешнего мира. Лишь когда он, как учат буддисты, перестает считать ее ценной (подчиненность индивидуального «Я» Абсолюту), ему удается преодолеть этот барьер.

    Сами китайцы (а также японцы и др. жители Восточной Азии) апеллируют к духовному опыту Будды Гаутамы: раз у него получилось, значит, и у вас получится. Ведь средства, которыми он пользовался, известны. Важнейшим из этих средств является медитация. Само слово дзен представляет собой японскую транскрипцию дхьяна (санскрит) — медитация (через чань (китайский), означающее то же самое). Дальше все очень просто: медитация плюс осознание закона равновесия макрокосма (мировая карма) дает первую ступень познания бесконечного — отказ от ненависти, как говорит Д. Судзуки.

    Медитация плюс сознание кармы как микрокосмического закона равновесия (индивидуальная карма) — это вторая ступень, покорность карме. Медитация плюс У Вэй (принцип недеяния) дает «отсутствие стремлений», третью ступень познания. И, наконец, медитация плюс осознание дхармы как телеологического закона (цели) своего существования — это четвертая ступень, называющаяся у Судзуки покорность дхарме. Дайсэцу Судзуки (1870-1966), японец, крупнейший теоретик дзен-буддизма. Он читал лекции в университетах Европы и Америки, написал более 90 книг.

    Именно благодаря ему западные эзотерики — те, кто дал себе этот труд, конечно, — смогли приблизиться к пониманию дзен-буддизма. Иногда говорят: дзен — это тайное учение, преподанное Буддой Гаутамой лишь ближайшим из своих учеников. На самом деле в нем нет ничего тайного, это всего лишь естественный взгляд на мир. Тот самый взгляд, о котором мы говорим все время, причем в своем самом простом и чистом виде. Как говорил один из учителей дзен, цитируемый у Судзуки: «Учение всех Будд заключено с самого начала в нашем собственном разуме».

    Он предполагает главным образом работу духа, и даже не работу, а равновесие духа, не нарушаемое никакими внешними факторами. Медитация и прочие упражнения нужны лишь начинающим, чтобы приучить свой ум к абстрагированию от всяческих помех. Как правило, людям в возрасте до 30 лет, до завершения цикла Сатурна, означающего некую новую ступень познания, такое умение абстрагироваться дается трудно: слишком много соблазнов. Зато потом оно часто приходит само, даже не обязательно под знаком буддизма.

     








    Дом и окружение:
  • Дом в Фэн-Шуй
  • Формы дома
  • Входная дверь
  • Прихожая
  • Проходы и коридор
  • Кухня
  • Гостиная
  • Спальня
  • Кабинет
  • Ванная и туалет
  • Окна и двери
  • Зеркала в доме и интерьере
  • Полы и ковры
  • Освещение
  • Лестница
  • Мебель
  • Печи и камины
  • Аквариумы и символы воды
  • Комнатные растения
  • Источники опасности в вашем доме
  • Окружение:
  • Ландшафт
  • Вокруг дома
  • Дороги
  • Двор
  • Крыша
  • Садовый участок
  • Растения на садовом участке
  • Водоем
  • Автомобиль
  • Гараж
  • Галерея Фэн-Шуй
  • Словарь терминов Фэн-Шуй
  • Супер Аудио Технологии (аудионастрои)

  • © 2009 PravdaSkop.ru
    При использовании материалов сайта ссылка на источник обязательна!