What is Feng Shui - Lamaism.

  • The origins of Feng Shui
  • The historic appointment of Feng Shui
  • Lao-Tzu
  • Lamaism
  • Taoism
  • Confucianism
  • Zen Buddhism
  • Qi Theory
  • Influence of subtle energies in the human
  • Yin and Yang
  • Chinese calendar
  • The five elements and their interaction
  • Means of correction
  • Ba-gua and vital aspects:
  • Octagon ba-gua
  • Vital aspects:
  • Career
  • Wisdom and knowledge
  • Family
  • Wealth
  • Glory
  • Love and marriage
  • Children and Creativity
  • Aides and Travel
  • Health
  • Numerology:
  • Basics numerology
  • Heavenly stems and earthly branches
  • Gua Number
  • Five and Ten
  • School Wandering Stars
  • The influence of external factors:
  • Color
  • Shape
  • Sound
  • Odor
  • Basic tools
  • Ruler master Feng Shui
  • Symbols and Talismans:
  • Symbols and Talismans
  • Celestial Animals
  • Mandala
  • Mantras and meditation:
  • Mantra
  • Meditation
  • Self-esteem
    Audionastroy: "Self-Esteem"



     

    Lamaism.

    Lamaism - Tibetan-Mongolian form of Buddhism that emerged in Tibet in the 8. Based on a combination of features of Mahayana and Vajrayana. Lamaism distributed in the autonomous regions of Tibet and Inner Mongolia (China), Mongolia, as well as in parts of Nepal and India. In Russia, has followers, mainly in Buryatia, Kalmykia and Tuva.

    It is believed that around 1970 the term "Lamaism" gradually began to go out of use in European science. Formation of Lamaism began with the VII century. - Time of penetration of Buddhism in Tibet. In science, the question remains, what is meant by lamaism: Buddhism of Tibet, Mongolia, Buryatia, Kalmykia and Tuva in general, with all its schools, or only the Gelugpa school. There is indisputable, and the term Lamaism - his followers have their religion, so do not call.

    In Tibet, the Buddha's teachings generally called "path" or "law", but each school represents itself in its own way: Kadampa, Kagyudpa, Sakyapa, Nyingmapa and Gelugpa. In Lamaism, as in other forms of Buddhism, presented its basic concept: samsara and nirvana (their opposition and identity), life as a form of suffering, the path to salvation and enlightenment, Kalachakra, bhavachakra, mandala, psycho system yoga, meditation practice, transmission of esoteric knowledge from master to disciple through personal contact and much more.

    The main sacred texts of Lamaism are Gandzhur (a collection of sayings of the Buddha) and Dandzhur (comments to the sayings of the Buddha). With special emphasis on the texts of Tantra. The most efficient path to enlightenment, in Lamaism is Tantra Yoga, the philosophical position which, according to Lamaism, can not be effective without the active practice - Esoteric psychotraining based on the ancient Indian system of yoga, coupled with the erotic and the mystical practices.

    In choosing the right way can help only a mentor, who, having studied the psychophysical structure of his pupil, and subjecting him to a number of tests, indicate what type of practice should be addressed. Tantric esoteric techniques and practices mainly transmitted orally from teacher to student. Training on the psychological and physiological program is aimed at achieving the highest individual's ultimate goal - enlightenment, however, and side effects, manifested in the psychotraining, are of no small importance in themselves in terms of understanding the essence and capabilities of the Lamaist practice.

    Even in individual religious traditions arose the idea that full mastery of theory, practice and techniques of yoga allows you to reach a state in which it is possible to see and hear everything that happens in the universe, to become invisible, walk on water, fly through the air, to take any appearance, call the "inner fire" (UMM), giving the opportunity to not only warm your own body and melt the ice around him and warm up any creature in the zone of its action, the ability to postpone his own death at any time prior to the regularly scheduled day and hours, to revive the man after the onset of clinical death, etc.

    The increased focus on the philosophical and moral teachings of Lamaism placed on the "wheel of life" (bhavachakra), in the practice of meditation - the role of the mandala, in mythology - the image of the country's welfare and happiness of Shambhala. In Lamaism was born and was absent in the development of other forms of Buddhism, the institution of "living gods" - the concept of rebirth and realization of a pantheon of deities in the body of real earthly people (Tulku, hubilgany, Gegen and Khutukhta).

    True specificity of the national versions of Lamaism in Tibet, Mongolia, Buryatia, Kalmykia and Tuva has provided his contact with the pre-Buddhist cult practice of the peoples living in this territory. It is basically nature and ancestor worship, shamanism, religion, Bon (the Tibetans). This has resulted in the formation of syncretic religious practices, in which Buddhist philosophical ideas at a high level did not interfere and does not conflict with centuries-old folk religion, aspects of which were only slight adaptation of Buddhism in the lower level.

    The Buddhist pantheon in Lamaism significantly enlarged and expanded due to popular mythology, the characters of Tibetans, Mongols and drill. With regards to history - in the late XIV - early XV century. Tibetan monk and philosopher Tszonhava decided to reform existed in the XI century. Kadampa Buddhist sect, desiring to return to the "original" doctrine, as he understood it, as well as raise the prestige of the monks (lamas). From that moment, many researchers are beginning to count the actual history of Lamaism.

    Lamaism as the Tibetan form of Buddhism has given much greater attention to external, non-essential, ie, From our point of view of secondary attributes teachings. The idea in its pure form seemed Lamaists as daosistam, too simple, since for its realization requires not only time-of-age, but also time-leisure. There many recreational herdsmen in Tibet and Mongolia? Hence the selection of the priesthood as a special group of people responsible for the salvation of themselves and others.

    Hence the "heredity" dignity of the great lamas (Lovsanga ramp) - careful design of meditation exercises of all kinds - the achievement of catatonia, levitation, spirit travel, and extremely detalizovannye astrology, taking into account more factors than, say, Chinese or Indian, and finally, a famous Tibetan medicine, which is elaborated may envy today's doctors, including a rich assortment of herbs, pulse diagnosis, accounting parameters astrological birth charts and the current situation.

    However, all this involved only monks. Mahayana Buddhism, which is owned and Lamaism, in general, tends to release the "chosen" from the masses of its adherents. On the other needs only to observe rituals, largely simplified compared with the rites of other areas of Buddhist monks to obey and honor the Dalai Lama as a living god. For them esoteric knowledge are closed. Theory and practice of the same (first practice) esotericism been considered on the lot.

    In addition, Lamaism, though, and goes back to Buddhism, has grown on the soil of the ancient local religions, from animalism with totemism and ending with the famous Bon religion, it is the Bon-Po. The word comes from the verb bod pa, meaning "to cause the gods to invoke the spirits." This dobuddistsky animistic cult of deities, spirits and forces of nature, containing many elements of shamanism.

    Thus, if Buddhism in general and Zen Buddhism in particular, assume the maximum generalization, that is, have the character of esoteric philosophy in its modern sense, the Tibetan Buddhism (Lamaism) is a private, special teaching mainly applied, that is a magical character.

     








    House and surroundings:
  • House in Feng Shui
  • Forms Home
  • Front door
  • Hallway
  • The entrances and corridor
  • Kitchen
  • Seating
  • Bedroom
  • Cabinet
  • Bathroom and toilet
  • Windows and doors
  • Mirrors in the house and interior
  • Floors and carpets
  • Lighting
  • Ladder
  • Furniture
  • Stoves and fireplaces
  • Aquariums and water symbols
  • Houseplants
  • Sources of danger in your home
  • Neighborhood:
  • Landscape
  • Around the house
  • Roads
  • Yard
  • Roof
  • Garden plot
  • Plants in the garden of
  • Pond
  • Cars
  • Garage
  • Gallery Feng Shui
  • Dictionary of Feng Shui
  • Super Audio Technologies (audionastroi)

  • © 2009 PravdaSkop.ru
    When using the site materials reference to the source!

Что такое Фэн-Шуй — Ламаизм.

  • Истоки Фэн-Шуй
  • Историческое назначение Фэн-Шуй
  • Лао-Цзы
  • Ламаизм
  • Даосизм
  • Конфуцианство
  • Дзен-буддизм
  • Теория ци
  • Влияние Тонких Энергий на человека
  • Инь и Ян
  • Китайский календарь
  • Пять элементов и их взаимодействие
  • Средства коррекции
  • Ба-гуа и жизненные аспекты:
  • Восьмиугольник ба-гуа
  • Жизненные аспекты:
  • Карьера
  • Мудрость и знания
  • Семья
  • Богатство
  • Слава
  • Любовь и брак
  • Дети и творчество
  • Помощники и путешествия
  • Здоровье
  • Нумерология:
  • Основы нумерологии
  • Небесные Стволы и Земные Ветви
  • Число Гуа
  • Пятерка и Десятка
  • Школа Блуждающих Звезд
  • Влияние внешних факторов:
  • Цвет
  • Форма
  • Звук
  • Запах
  • Основные инструменты
  • Линейка мастера Фэн-Шуй
  • Символы и талисманы:
  • Символы и талисманы
  • Небесные животные
  • Мандала
  • Мантры и медитации:
  • Мантры
  • Медитации
  • Свобода от негативного прошлого
    Аудионастрой: "Свобода от негативного прошлого"

     


     

    Ламаизм.

    Ламаизм — тибето-монгольская форма буддизма, возникшая в Тибете в 8 в., основанная на сочетании черт махаяны и ваджраяны. Ламаизм распространен в автономных районах Тибета и Внутренней Монголии (Китай), в Монголии, а также в отдельных районах Непала и Индии. В России имеет последователей, главным образом в Бурятии, Калмыкии и Туве.

    Считается, что примерно с 1970-х годов термин «ламаизм» начал постепенно выходить из употребления в европейской науке. Формирование ламаизма началось с VII в. — времени проникновения буддизма в Тибет. В науке остается открытым вопрос, что следует понимать под ламаизмом: буддизм Тибета, Монголии, Бурятии, Калмыкии и Тувы в целом со всеми его школами, или же только школу Гелугпа. Не бесспорен и сам термин ламаизм — его последователи свою религию так не называют.

    В Тибете учение Будды вообще называется «путь» или «закон», но каждая школа обозначает себя по-своему: Кадампа, Кагьюдпа, Сакьяпа, Ньингмапа и Гелугпа. В ламаизме, как и в прочих формах буддизма, представлены его основные концепции: сансара и нирвана (их противостояние и тождество), жизнь как форма страдания, путь к спасению и просветление, калачакра, бхавачакра, мандала, психотренинг по системе йога, практика медитации, передача эзотерических знаний непосредственно от учителя к ученику путем личного контакта и многое другое.

    Главными священными текстами ламаизма являются Ганджур (собрание изречений Будды) и Данджур (комментарии к изречениям Будды). При этом особый упор делается на тексты Тантры. Наиболее действенным путем, ведущим к просветлению, в ламаизме считается Тантра-йога, философские положения которой, согласно ламаизму, не могут быть действенны без активной практики — эзотерического психотренинга, основанного на системе древнеиндийской йоги, сочетающейся с эротической и магической практикой.

    В выборе правильного пути может помочь только наставник, который, изучив психофизическую структуру своего ученика и подвергнув его ряду испытаний, укажет, каким видом практики ему следует заняться. Тантрическая эзотерическая техника и практика передавались в основном в устной форме от учителя к ученику. Тренировка по определенной психологической и физиологической программе направлена на достижение индивидом наивысшей конечной цели — просветления, однако и побочные эффекты, проявляющиеся в ходе психотренинга, считаются немаловажными сами по себе с точки зрения понимания сущности и возможностей ламаистской практики.

    Уже в индивидуальной религиозной традиции возникло представление о том, что полное овладение теорией, практикой и техникой йоги позволяет достичь такого состояния, при котором возможно видеть и слышать все, что происходит во Вселенной, становиться невидимым, ходить по воде, летать по воздуху, принимать любые обличья, вызывать «внутренний огонь» (туммо), дающий возможность не только согреть собственное тело, но и растопить лед вокруг себя и согреть любое существо, находящееся в зоне его действия, умение отложить собственную смерть на какое-то время до заранее намеченного дня и часа, оживить человека после наступления клинической смерти и т. д.

    Усиленный акцент в философском и нравственном учении ламаизма сделан на «колесо жизни» (бхавачакра), в практике медитации — на роль мандалы, в мифологии — на образ страны всеобщего благоденствия и счастья Шамбалы. В ламаизме зародился и получил развитие отсутствующий в иных формах буддизма институт «живых божеств» — концепция перерождения и воплощения божеств пантеона в тела реальных земных людей (тулку, хубилганы, гэгэны и хутухты).

    Подлинную специфику национальным вариантам ламаизма в Тибете, Монголии, Бурятии, Калмыкии и Туве обеспечил его контакт с добуддийской культовой практикой народов, проживающих на этой территории. Она представляла собой в основном культы природы и предков, шаманизм, религию бон (у тибетцев). Следствием этого явилось формирование синкретической культовой практики, в которой буддийские философские идеи на высоком уровне не мешали и не противоречили многовековой народной религии, отдельные аспекты которой прошли только легкую адаптацию буддизмом на низшем уровне.

    Буддийский пантеон в ламаизме существенно пополнился и расширился за счет персонажей народной мифологии тибетцев, монголов и бурят. Что же касаемо истории, — в конце XIV — начале XV в. тибетский монах и философ Цзонхава решил реформировать существовавшую с XI в. буддийскую секту кадампа, желая вернуться к «первоначальному» учению, как он сам понимал его, а также поднять авторитет монахов (лам). Именно с этого момента многие исследователи начинают отсчет истории собственно ламаизма.

    Ламаизм как тибетская форма буддизма уделяет гораздо большее внимание внешним, не-сущностным, т. е. с нашей точки зрения второстепенным атрибутам учения. Идея в ее чистом виде показалась ламаистам, как и даосистам, слишком простой, ибо для ее осознания требуется не только время-возраст, но и время-досуг. Много ли досуга у пастухов Тибета и Монголии? Отсюда выделение жречества как особой группы людей, отвечающих за Спасение самих себя и других.

    Отсюда и «наследственность» сана великого ламы (Ловсанга Рампо) — тщательнейшая разработка медитативных упражнений всякого рода — достижение кататонии, левитация, путешествия духа, и чрезвычайно детализованная астрология, учитывающая гораздо больше факторов, чем, например, китайская или индийская; это, наконец, знаменитая тибетская медицина, разработанности которой могут позавидовать современные врачи, включающие богатейшую номенклатуру лекарственных растений, пульсовую диагностику, учет астрологических параметров карты рождения и текущей ситуации.

    Однако всем этим занимаются лишь монахи. Буддизм Махаяны, к которому принадлежит и ламаизм, вообще тяготеет к выделению «избранных» из массы своих приверженцев. От остальных требуется лишь соблюдать обряды, во многом упрощенные по сравнению с обрядами других направлений буддизма, слушаться монахов и почитать далай-ламу как живого бога. Для них эзотерические знания закрыты. Теория же и практика (в первую очередь практика) эзотеризма считались и считаются уделом посвященных.

    Кроме того, ламаизм, хотя и восходит к буддизму, вырос на почве древних местных религий, начиная от анимализма с тотемизмом и кончая знаменитой религией Бон, она же Бон-По. Само слово происходит от глагола bod pa, означающего «вызывать богов, призывать духов». Это добуддистский анимистический культ божеств, духов и сил природы, содержащий много элементов шаманизма.

    Таким образом, если буддизм в целом и дзен-буддизм в особенности предполагают максимальное обобщение, то есть имеют характер эзотерической философии в ее современном понимании, то тибетский буддизм (ламаизм) есть частное, специальное учение главным образом прикладного, то есть магического характера.

     








    Дом и окружение:
  • Дом в Фэн-Шуй
  • Формы дома
  • Входная дверь
  • Прихожая
  • Проходы и коридор
  • Кухня
  • Гостиная
  • Спальня
  • Кабинет
  • Ванная и туалет
  • Окна и двери
  • Зеркала в доме и интерьере
  • Полы и ковры
  • Освещение
  • Лестница
  • Мебель
  • Печи и камины
  • Аквариумы и символы воды
  • Комнатные растения
  • Источники опасности в вашем доме
  • Окружение:
  • Ландшафт
  • Вокруг дома
  • Дороги
  • Двор
  • Крыша
  • Садовый участок
  • Растения на садовом участке
  • Водоем
  • Автомобиль
  • Гараж
  • Галерея Фэн-Шуй
  • Словарь терминов Фэн-Шуй
  • Супер Аудио Технологии (аудионастрои)

  • © 2009 PravdaSkop.ru
    При использовании материалов сайта ссылка на источник обязательна!