What is Feng Shui - Lao-Tzu.

  • The origins of Feng Shui
  • The historic appointment of Feng Shui
  • Lao-Tzu
  • Lamaism
  • Taoism
  • Confucianism
  • Zen Buddhism
  • Qi Theory
  • Influence of subtle energies in the human
  • Yin and Yang
  • Chinese calendar
  • The five elements and their interaction
  • Means of correction
  • Ba-gua and vital aspects:
  • Octagon ba-gua
  • Vital aspects:
  • Career
  • Wisdom and knowledge
  • Family
  • Wealth
  • Glory
  • Love and marriage
  • Children and Creativity
  • Aides and Travel
  • Health
  • Numerology:
  • Basics numerology
  • Heavenly stems and earthly branches
  • Gua Number
  • Five and Ten
  • School Wandering Stars
  • The influence of external factors:
  • Color
  • Shape
  • Sound
  • Odor
  • Basic tools
  • Ruler master Feng Shui
  • Symbols and Talismans:
  • Symbols and Talismans
  • Celestial Animals
  • Mandala
  • Mantras and meditation:
  • Mantra
  • Meditation
  • Fantastic business success
    Audionastroy: "Fantastic business success"



     

    Lao-Tzu.

    Lao Zi (Li Er) - the legendary author of ancient Chinese treatise "Lao Tzu" (the ancient name - "Tao Te Ching, 4-3 cc. BC. E.), The canonical works of Taoism. The basic concept of the treatise - the Tao, which is metaphorically likened to water (suppleness and invincibility). Flowing from the Tao way of action - inaction (Wu Wei): acquiescence, obedience, renunciation of desire and struggle.

    The ruler-sage should be rejecting the luxury and war, to return people to the primitive simplicity, purity and ignorance that existed before the emergence of culture and morality. Lao Tzu - Founder of the religious and philosophical direction of Taoism, an enigmatic figure in many respects. Under this name, which is most likely a nickname, and literally means "old sage" (and even "old baby"), in the tradition appear at least three different characters.

    Li Er (Lao Dan, Li Boyan, Lao Lai Tzu), a native of the village parish Tsyuyzhen Lee County Ky kingdom of Chu, who was born in 604 BC. E. According to this version, which dates back to the chapter "The Biography of Lao-Tzu Han Fei-tzu" in the "Historical notes" (Shi Ji), the great historian Sima Qian (about 145-86 BC. E.), Lao-Tzu served as archivist in chzhouskom stacks . Met with Confucius, who was 55 years younger than him, and this meeting made the young Confucius indelible impression.

    By the end of his career, disillusioned with contemporary reality, and went west to ever leave China. In the border area of Hangu (territory of modern Henan Province), he was stopped by a "guardian of the gates" Yin Xi (Yin Kuan-tzu), at whose request written or dictated to five thousand words, so there was a main text of Taoism - the book "Tao Te Ching" ( The Book of Tao and Te ").

    Then he continued on his way to India, where his preaching led to the emergence of Buddhism (Lao-Tzu were almost the father of the founder of Buddhism - Siddhartha Gautama). Lao-Tzu was known as Lao-chun, as the supreme deity of Taoist pantheon and the embodiment of the Tao. In one of the later legends say that he was born in 1358 BC. E. from the divine "Jade Maiden" (Yuynyuy). In honor of Lao-Tzu was established official cult: the first victims were brought to him by Emperor in his homeland in 156 BC. E.

    Later in the so-called "folk religion" Lao-Tzu (Lao-chun) became one of the three highest deities in the pantheon, composition, along with the "Jade Emperor" (Yuhuan Shandy) and "Great Initial (Tai Chi), a popular figure since called "three pure" (San Qing), who often worshiped as a deity.

    Finally, the name of Lao-Tzu should be named and the real author (or authors) of philosophical aphorisms, collected in the book "Tao Te Ching." The pathos of philosophizing in the style of Lao Tzu - in exposing the distortions of human nature, caused by the repression imposed by the individual culture, which means first and foremost Confucian morality and appeals to return to a kind of simple and natural relationship of conventional rural idyll.

     








    House and surroundings:
  • House in Feng Shui
  • Forms Home
  • Front door
  • Hallway
  • The entrances and corridor
  • Kitchen
  • Seating
  • Bedroom
  • Cabinet
  • Bathroom and toilet
  • Windows and doors
  • Mirrors in the house and interior
  • Floors and carpets
  • Lighting
  • Ladder
  • Furniture
  • Stoves and fireplaces
  • Aquariums and water symbols
  • Houseplants
  • Sources of danger in your home
  • Neighborhood:
  • Landscape
  • Around the house
  • Roads
  • Yard
  • Roof
  • Garden plot
  • Plants in the garden of
  • Pond
  • Cars
  • Garage
  • Gallery Feng Shui
  • Dictionary of Feng Shui
  • Super Audio Technologies (audionastroi)

  • © 2009 PravdaSkop.ru
    When using the site materials reference to the source!

Что такое Фэн-Шуй — Лао-Цзы.

  • Истоки Фэн-Шуй
  • Историческое назначение Фэн-Шуй
  • Лао-Цзы
  • Ламаизм
  • Даосизм
  • Конфуцианство
  • Дзен-буддизм
  • Теория ци
  • Влияние Тонких Энергий на человека
  • Инь и Ян
  • Китайский календарь
  • Пять элементов и их взаимодействие
  • Средства коррекции
  • Ба-гуа и жизненные аспекты:
  • Восьмиугольник ба-гуа
  • Жизненные аспекты:
  • Карьера
  • Мудрость и знания
  • Семья
  • Богатство
  • Слава
  • Любовь и брак
  • Дети и творчество
  • Помощники и путешествия
  • Здоровье
  • Нумерология:
  • Основы нумерологии
  • Небесные Стволы и Земные Ветви
  • Число Гуа
  • Пятерка и Десятка
  • Школа Блуждающих Звезд
  • Влияние внешних факторов:
  • Цвет
  • Форма
  • Звук
  • Запах
  • Основные инструменты
  • Линейка мастера Фэн-Шуй
  • Символы и талисманы:
  • Символы и талисманы
  • Небесные животные
  • Мандала
  • Мантры и медитации:
  • Мантры
  • Медитации
  • Фантастический бизнес-успех
    Аудионастрой: "Фантастический бизнес-успех"

     


     

    Лао-Цзы.

    Лао-Цзы (Ли Эр) — легендарный автор древнекитайского трактата «Лао-Цзы» (древнее название — «Дао дэ цзин», 4-3 вв. до н. э.), канонического сочинения даосизма. Основное понятие трактата — Дао, которое метафорически уподобляется воде (податливость и неодолимость). Вытекающий из Дао образ действий — недеяние (у вэй): уступчивость, покорность, отказ от желаний и борьбы.

    Правитель-мудрец должен, отвергнув роскошь и войну, возвратить народ к примитивной простоте, чистоте и неведению, существовавшим до возникновения культуры и морали. Лао-Цзы — основоположник религиозно-философского направления даосизма, фигура загадочная во многих отношениях. Под этим именем, которое, скорее всего, является прозвищем и означает буквально «старый мудрец» (и даже «старый младенец»), в традиции фигурируют по крайней мере три разных персонажа.

    Ли Эр (Лао Дань, Ли Боян, Лао Лай-Цзы), уроженец деревни Цюйжэнь волости Ли уезда Ку царства Чу, родившийся в 604 до н. э. По этой версии, восходящей к главе «Жизнеописание Лао-Цзы Хань Фэй-цзы» в «Исторических записках» (Ши Цзи) великого историка Сыма Цяня (примерно 145-86 до н. э.), Лао-Цзы служил архивистом в чжоуском книгохранилище. Встречался с Конфуцием, который был на 55 лет моложе его, причем эта встреча произвела на молодого Конфуция неизгладимое впечатление.

    К концу своей карьеры разочаровался в современной ему действительности и отправился на запад с целью навсегда покинуть Китай. В пограничной области Ханьгу (территория современной провинции Хэнань) он был остановлен неким «стражем заставы» Инь Си (Гуань Инь-цзы), по просьбе которого написал или надиктовал пять тысяч слов; так возник главный текст даосизма — книга «Дао дэ цзин» («Книга о Дао и Дэ»).

    Затем он продолжил путь в Индию, где его проповедь привела к возникновению буддизма (Лао-Цзы представляли чуть ли не отцом самого основателя буддизма — Сиддхартхи Гаутамы). Лао-Цзы был известен под именем Лао-цзюнь как высшее божество даосского пантеона и воплощение Дао. В одном из позднейших сказаний говорится, что он родился в 1358 до н. э. от божественной «Нефритовой девы» (Юйнюй). В честь Лао-Цзы был установлен официальный культ: первые жертвы ему были принесены по приказу императора на его родине в 156 до н. э.

    Позднее в так называемой «народной религии» Лао-Цзы (Лао-цзюнь) стал одним из трех высших божеств в пантеоне, составив, наряду с «Нефритовым Императором» (Юйхуань шанди) и «Великим Первоначальным» (Тай Ши), популярную фигуру так называемых «Трех Чистых» (Сань Цин), которым часто поклонялись как одному божеству.

    Наконец, именем Лао-Цзы должен быть назван и реальный автор (или авторы) философских афоризмов, собранных в книгу «Дао дэ цзин». Пафос философствования в стиле Лао-Цзы — в обличении извращений человеческой природы, вызванных навязываемой индивиду репрессивной культурой, под которой подразумевается прежде всего конфуцианская мораль, и в призывах возвратиться к неким простым и естественным отношениям в условной деревенской идиллии.

     








    Дом и окружение:
  • Дом в Фэн-Шуй
  • Формы дома
  • Входная дверь
  • Прихожая
  • Проходы и коридор
  • Кухня
  • Гостиная
  • Спальня
  • Кабинет
  • Ванная и туалет
  • Окна и двери
  • Зеркала в доме и интерьере
  • Полы и ковры
  • Освещение
  • Лестница
  • Мебель
  • Печи и камины
  • Аквариумы и символы воды
  • Комнатные растения
  • Источники опасности в вашем доме
  • Окружение:
  • Ландшафт
  • Вокруг дома
  • Дороги
  • Двор
  • Крыша
  • Садовый участок
  • Растения на садовом участке
  • Водоем
  • Автомобиль
  • Гараж
  • Галерея Фэн-Шуй
  • Словарь терминов Фэн-Шуй
  • Супер Аудио Технологии (аудионастрои)

  • © 2009 PravdaSkop.ru
    При использовании материалов сайта ссылка на источник обязательна!