House and surroundings - Furnaces and fireplaces.

  • The origins of Feng Shui
  • The historic appointment of Feng Shui
  • Lao-Tzu
  • Lamaism
  • Taoism
  • Confucianism
  • Zen Buddhism
  • Qi Theory
  • Influence of subtle energies in the human
  • Yin and Yang
  • Chinese calendar
  • The five elements and their interaction
  • Means of correction
  • Ba-gua and vital aspects:
  • Octagon ba-gua
  • Vital aspects:
  • Career
  • Wisdom and knowledge
  • Family
  • Wealth
  • Glory
  • Love and marriage
  • Children and Creativity
  • Aides and Travel
  • Health
  • Numerology:
  • Basics numerology
  • Heavenly stems and earthly branches
  • Gua Number
  • Five and Ten
  • School Wandering Stars
  • The influence of external factors:
  • Color
  • Shape
  • Sound
  • Odor
  • Basic tools
  • Ruler master Feng Shui
  • Symbols and Talismans:
  • Symbols and Talismans
  • Celestial Animals
  • Mandala
  • Mantras and meditation:
  • Mantra
  • Meditation
  • I - a magnet for money
    Audionastroy: "I - a magnet for money"



     

    Stoves and fireplaces.

    In urban apartments on such beautiful elements of the interior can not speak, although the recent good professionals, architects and designers who successfully implement a fireplace in the solution of the interior. But any country house, cottage or villa certainly not do without these wonderful sources of heat.

    Fireplace and stove create one of the primary elements of the universe - light, which, in turn, creates strong flow of qi yang type, ie, positive qualities of energy, energy, heat. Therefore, to locate the source of fire should be so that the qi spread around the house freely, never accumulating and uletuchivayas, uniformly filling the room with heat, creating comfort and coziness.

    This can be achieved by performing a number of conditions at the design stage.

    For heating and cooking stoves main oven is to place in space relative to the kitchen and thrust her cooking stoves. These are two completely different concepts that should not be confused. Furnace itself as the source of fire, is placed in the worst place kitchen just for the suppression of this negative influence. A plate on which food is prepared, should be aimed exclusively at the most favorable direction.

    If the hostess, standing at the stove, saw the entrance to the kitchen - stove is ideal. And if you can not see, you should hang a mirror so that standing at the stove, it was possible to observe the entrance to the kitchen. This is to ensure that the appearance of another person was not unexpected. Otherwise, the hostess can get frightened, and this negative emotion goes into the food.

    Let us turn to the general recommendations relating to heating stoves and fireplaces.

    Basic requirements are as follows: the very center should be placed in a disadvantageous place, and the mouth of a furnace or oven fire door should be directed solely to the favorable zone (negative space - the corner), the most favorable place for the location of the source is the southern side of the house or room, as the element Fire on the geomagnetic distribution in Feng Shui, has a southern part of the home (an ideal case - the southern corner of the room), it is important not to send the furnace chamber outside the house, especially towards the front door (otherwise, the chi will symbolically depart to the street, never stopping ).

    Inquire this is not possible, then you can put a screen or wall between the wall and the firebox, hearth should be placed at a safe distance from the taps and water containers, as well as water and fire side by side in a cycle of destruction, it is always bad for water and fire; In no case did not focus must be on the drain (sewer or drainage pipes). In addition, the house will be above the underground aquifers, rivers and other sources (this geopatogeny).

    Determine the following during the selection of sites under construction with biolocation if back of the oven is located close to the outer wall, make a wall display of foil or galvanized sheet metal, the Qi to be reflected inside (by the way, the same demand and firefighters) are not very recommended have the furnace hearth in the bedroom, the hearth should be as small as possible angles, serving in the room (corner creates the effect of "poisoned arrow" sha qi, frustrated with the qi from the corner and bisecting the space, making it a disharmonious). If the terms of planning the angles can not be avoided, it is possible to simply cut off - at Pechnikov professionals have the necessary tools.

    In the process of furniture placement Make sure that the mirrors were not directed at the walls of the hearth, or, worse, to the mouth of the furnace chimney. If the mirror is directed to the stove, it reflects the Qi back and this side of the furnace will be bad for warming the room. If the mouth of the furnace is directed toward the outer wall and close to it, on the contrary, hang a mirror in front of the furnace.

     








    House and surroundings:
  • House in Feng Shui
  • Forms Home
  • Front door
  • Hallway
  • The entrances and corridor
  • Kitchen
  • Seating
  • Bedroom
  • Cabinet
  • Bathroom and toilet
  • Windows and doors
  • Mirrors in the house and interior
  • Floors and carpets
  • Lighting
  • Ladder
  • Furniture
  • Stoves and fireplaces
  • Aquariums and water symbols
  • Houseplants
  • Sources of danger in your home
  • Neighborhood:
  • Landscape
  • Around the house
  • Roads
  • Yard
  • Roof
  • Garden plot
  • Plants in the garden of
  • Pond
  • Cars
  • Garage
  • Gallery Feng Shui
  • Dictionary of Feng Shui
  • Super Audio Technologies (audionastroi)

  • © 2009 PravdaSkop.ru
    When using the site materials reference to the source!

Дом и окружение — Печи и камины.

  • Истоки Фэн-Шуй
  • Историческое назначение Фэн-Шуй
  • Лао-Цзы
  • Ламаизм
  • Даосизм
  • Конфуцианство
  • Дзен-буддизм
  • Теория ци
  • Влияние Тонких Энергий на человека
  • Инь и Ян
  • Китайский календарь
  • Пять элементов и их взаимодействие
  • Средства коррекции
  • Ба-гуа и жизненные аспекты:
  • Восьмиугольник ба-гуа
  • Жизненные аспекты:
  • Карьера
  • Мудрость и знания
  • Семья
  • Богатство
  • Слава
  • Любовь и брак
  • Дети и творчество
  • Помощники и путешествия
  • Здоровье
  • Нумерология:
  • Основы нумерологии
  • Небесные Стволы и Земные Ветви
  • Число Гуа
  • Пятерка и Десятка
  • Школа Блуждающих Звезд
  • Влияние внешних факторов:
  • Цвет
  • Форма
  • Звук
  • Запах
  • Основные инструменты
  • Линейка мастера Фэн-Шуй
  • Символы и талисманы:
  • Символы и талисманы
  • Небесные животные
  • Мандала
  • Мантры и медитации:
  • Мантры
  • Медитации
  • Я в восторге от себя
    Аудионастрой: "Я в восторге от себя"

     


     

    Печи и камины.

    В городских квартирах о таких красивых элементах интерьера говорить не приходится, хотя последнее время хорошие специалисты, архитекторы и дизайнеры, успешно внедряют камин в решение интерьера. Но любой загородный дом, коттедж или дача уж никак не обойдется без таких чудесных источников тепла.

    Камин и печь создают один из первоэлементов Вселенной — Огонь, который, в свою очередь, создает мощнейшие потоки ци янского типа, т. е. энергии положительного качества, энергии тепла. Поэтому расположить источник огня нужно таким образом, чтобы ци распространялась по дому свободно, нигде не скапливаясь и не улетучиваясь, равномерно наполняя комнаты теплом, создавая комфорт и уют.

    Добиться этого можно, выполнив ряд условий на стадии проектирования.

    Для отопительно-варочных печей главным является размещение печи в пространстве относительно кухни и направленность ее варочной плиты. Это два абсолютно разных понятия, которые нельзя путать. Сама печь, как источник огня, размещается в самом неблагоприятном месте кухни как раз для подавления этого негативного влияния. А плита, на которой готовится пища, должна быть направлена исключительно в самую благоприятную сторону.

    Если хозяйка, стоя у плиты, видит вход на кухню — плита расположена идеально. А если не видит, то следует повесить зеркало таким образом, чтобы стоя у плиты, можно было наблюдать за входом в кухню. Это необходимо для того, чтобы появление другого человека не было неожиданным. Иначе хозяйка может испугаться, и эта негативная эмоция перейдет в пищу.

    Обратимся к общим рекомендациям, касающихся отопительных печей и каминов.

    Основные требования выглядят следующим образом: сам очаг необходимо разместить в неблагоприятном месте, а зев топки или топочную дверцу печи следует направить исключительно в благоприятную зону (неблагоприятное место — угол); самым благоприятным местом для расположения очага является южная сторона дома или комнаты, так как стихии Огня, по геомагнитному распределению в Фэн-Шуй, отводится южная часть жилища (идеальный случай — южный угол комнаты); важно не направлять топку очага наружу дома, особенно в сторону входной двери (в противном случае ци будет символически вылетать на улицу, нигде не задерживаясь).

    Eсли это невозможно, то можно поставить экран или перегородку между стеной и топкой; очаг следует располагать на безопасном расстоянии от водопроводных кранов и емкостей с водой, так как вода и огонь соседствуют в цикле разрушения, это всегда плохо и для воды, и для огня; ни в коем случае очаг не должен находиться на водостоке (канализационные или дренажные трубы). Кроме того, дом не должен стоять над подземными водоносными пластами, реками и другими источниками (это геопатогены).

    Определиться следует на стадии выбора места под застройку с помощью биолокации; если тыльная сторона печи расположена близко к наружной стене, сделайте на стене экран из фольги или оцинкованной жести, чтобы ци отражалась вовнутрь (кстати, то же самое требуют и пожарники); крайне не рекомендуется располагать топку очага в спальне; у очага должно быть как можно меньше углов, выступающих в помещение (угол создает эффект «отравленной стрелы» ша ци, при этом ци срывается с угла и рассекает пространство, делая его дисгармоничным). Если по условиям планировки углов нельзя избежать, то можно их попросту срезать — у печников-профессионалов есть для этого необходимый инструмент.

    В процессе расстановки мебели следите за тем, чтобы зеркала не были направлены на стены очага или, хуже того, на зев топки камина. Если зеркало направлено на печь, оно отражает ци обратно и эта сторона печи будет плохо прогревать помещение. Если зев топки направлен в сторону наружной стены и близко к ней, наоборот, повесьте зеркало напротив топки.

     








    Дом и окружение:
  • Дом в Фэн-Шуй
  • Формы дома
  • Входная дверь
  • Прихожая
  • Проходы и коридор
  • Кухня
  • Гостиная
  • Спальня
  • Кабинет
  • Ванная и туалет
  • Окна и двери
  • Зеркала в доме и интерьере
  • Полы и ковры
  • Освещение
  • Лестница
  • Мебель
  • Печи и камины
  • Аквариумы и символы воды
  • Комнатные растения
  • Источники опасности в вашем доме
  • Окружение:
  • Ландшафт
  • Вокруг дома
  • Дороги
  • Двор
  • Крыша
  • Садовый участок
  • Растения на садовом участке
  • Водоем
  • Автомобиль
  • Гараж
  • Галерея Фэн-Шуй
  • Словарь терминов Фэн-Шуй
  • Супер Аудио Технологии (аудионастрои)

  • © 2009 PravdaSkop.ru
    При использовании материалов сайта ссылка на источник обязательна!